Some people think that students should be allowed to use mobile phones at school. Others believe that mobile phones should be banned in schools

There is no denying the fact that mobile phones are really comoen to use nowadays. While it is a commonly held belief that students should be free to gat their phones to the school, there is also an argument that others thinks the students should not have their phones with them in the school. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, some of the students may used their phones to contact the pernse for some important information. In other words, when the learners finished the school and they want to text the prison who will pick them up to came. In addition, they also can use it for save significant information like a photos. For example, when the students have an exams and they did not have enough time to take note when they were in the close therefore can use the photos they took so it is useful to do it. On the other hand, the countimtion will be less between the students because the do not need to ask each other for information they miss. It is also possible to say that engage will decrease in the closes because they will be district by phones and they may not ask a lot of question because they may believe the phone is more helpful then the teacher. Moreover, it is possible to use it in trouble ways like take photos with premishna and post it in social media. For instance, if a student wanted to pole a poor student it is more easy for him to just have a bad photo of the other plowing him. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that using mobile phones should be wisely and carefully.