The internet has changed the world in many ways Give the advantages and disadvantages of the internet

Due to technology, the world is a very different place then the past. The internet has arrived and has changed the world and how people live. This essay will examine both the advantages and disadvantages of the internet. There are many advantages to the internet. First is social media, social media helps young people to gain money by making videos to watch. The type of videos it can be trips, sharing their lives and more. Many people use social media as their main job to gain money. Second is school, school can use the internet for eduational reasons like online class, makeing homework for students and more. Also students can use the internet to find information about things they need. Lastly is commation, people use commation to speak with each other by the internet. Now days people make friends in games or social medial. Also you can speak with people at anytime you want and you can talk with them anywhere you want. However, there are some disadvantages to the internet. First, the main disadvantage is the internet can be expenise sometimes also in some countries the internet is slow. Second is the internet can waste time. some parents think the internet and social media waste of time to their kids. It can distract students from studing also they can cheat by useing Ai. Also some parents belive that by seting and useing internet they do not do anything by wasting their time gaming. Lastly is cyberbullying, some parents get scared from someone bully their kid. Cyberbullying is when someone bully someone useing internet and they can anooy them or make them sad. Also people sometimes people who get bullied they found them died later by killing them self. In conclusion, it is clear to see that the internet has provided multiple advantages to society. However, it is also a fact that the internet has some disadvantages.