Today many children suffer from Obesity. This is a serious health issue. Give reasons for this problem and offer solutions to fix this problem.

Recently obesity become a major issue in the teenager generation. Children health is under serious danger. Lifestyle habits are the direct reason in this case. This essay will review the reasons behind this problem, as well as, the solutions that will help to get rid of its impact on their general health. Firstly, Unhealthy food is the main reason the bodies gain fat, calories, and unsafe elements added to some commercial products. The crystal clear example is fast food which become available every where and at any time, thus, people take it as first choice without any doubt. Secondly, lack of sport and exercises also train human being bodies to keep the fat and/or not to burn it out, for example, sitting at home, moreover, screening for long time begets less muscles movements, as a result, the muscles system will not function correctly. Thirdly, in-between meals eating meals as known as snacks is also another factor for obesity. So, while you think snack is small portion of food, you forget that it is full of sugar, salt, or artificial ingredients which will harm your body too. To solve these problems, on the one hand, we need to control the eating habits, monitor what kind of food we eat, in addition, change daily routines. Healthy food habits is on the top of the list ofcourse, such as, home made meals because it has natural and useful ingredients instead of industrial components that were treated in a ways to make more profits for the company itself regardless the users' general health. That doesn't mean snack is not allowed in-between any two major meals, where as, snack is more beneficial it its replaced with healthy raw food, such as carrots. On the other hand, human bodies need to receive more muscles activities in order to burn calories and unwanted fat, also to increase its performance. In conclusion, Our habits builds up on the life style we have. Manage and monitor the style will lead to habits correction, al both combines together will bring us healthy bodies.