Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many different countries. What are the main causes and solution of this?

In the contemporary world, many adolescent have become a serious concern in many couuntries. This essay will discuss the main causes of these problems and possibles solutions to address it. Becoming obesity is caused by a combination of factors. One of the main reasons is the high level of junk food consumption in existence these days. The current ways of sedentary lifestyle, as well as youngsters spend their time watching television, playing videos amd using the internet, resulting in lower levels of physical activity. Childern commute to school by various means of transportation as opposed to walking on foot. Moreover, eating fast food are cheap and easily to buy everywhere, adults tend to eat them more than healthy products, as results, they become an accumulation of toxic fat. For example, Time magazine reported that 70% of childhood obesity is made by kid's food choices. Therefore, parents should be more maintained in the meal consumption of their children. They can do to enchance a schedule around a balanced diet. The acesssiblity of the internet has influenced different ways for indviduals, kids are used to utilizing with essiential electronic gadgats like video games, watching cartoons and social media. Thus, children should take regular exerise and outdoors avtivities that could also help them with stretching their mucles and burning calories to be a good shapeFor instance, South Africa shows that the physcial has reduced from 65% and 21%, since the innovention of easy to use the intrenet. It is imperative that parents should be limit thier screen time and encouage them to participate with physcailcone In Conculsion, the problem of obesity is caused by parents who always have the behavior of their children, rather than on what they need for healthy living. Parents should need to give their youngsters motivated speech towards exercise. This can be achieved to cut down on the time spend with electronic devices.