Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful . Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader . Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, there are ongoing dabate on workplace, while many people believe that communicating in a work with collegues is beneficial, others think that managing by skillful leader is one of the most essential way to achieve succes. In my point of view, collaborating with personnels is key factor to achieve goals. On the one hand, working with leader can be effective. First, they have enough experience to manage workers and divide tasks properly. Having one people who always push them to work hard, leading to improvement in their work. A clear example is when people work without manager, they can argue and do not have desire to complete tasks. Second, in most situation leaders responsible for all tasks, beause workers just want earn money and do not prioritize companies improvement. As a result, company can face challanges. On the other hand, good teamwork is play vital role in work environment. First, workers share ideas, correct mistakes which is considered one of the necessary part of the achievment, because people come from different backgroud and they have different prospectives. Additionally, sharing ideas is great way to broaden their horizon and knowladge. Futhermore, many individuals have busy schedule with their tasks, exams and work, leading to a lack of time to spend time with other people. During their work hours, they spend significant propotion of time with their personnels effectively. It helps them to enhance essential life skills such as problem-solving, making decision and communication skill which are seem as one of the necessary skill in today's digital era. For example, most of people spend their times on screens and their gadgetafter work which is unhealth their overall well-being. In conclusion, both having leader in workspace and working in a team is important to companies achievement. However, collaboration with collegues is essential skill, because exchanging ideas, asking question, learning new information is beneficial for not only personal development but also companies improvement.