Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think the changes have been postitive, while others believe they have been negative. Discuss both these points of view and give your opinion.

In recent decades, the way people live has changed significantly compared to previous generations. While some people believe these changes have brought numerous benefits, others argue that they have had negative effects. Although current people have a sedentary lifestyle and health problems, and stress increases, better health care and communication have improved. On the one hand, the current generation people are facing a sedentary lifestyle. This is because they have to spend long hours sitting at desks or using phone due to which they have to face obesity and other health issue which effects there health level at a serious note. Similarly, high competition and deadline pressure create stressfull environment for people, as a results they face various mental health issues. For example, many office employee spend eight to nine hours at the office setting in front of a computer, which causes them back pain and leads to serious problems with their back function. However, I believe work balanced can help to resolve such issues by engaging staff in physical activities 30 minutes before or after work. On the other hand, the current lifestyle is more focused on modern medicine, which helps people live longer. Additionally, diseases can be diagnosed and treated more effectively. This is because, new technologies are use at medical line, due to which more advanced services are provided on time, so that any health issues do not rely on a longer period. In addition, life today has improved communication because technology allows instant communication worldwide, and families and friends can stay connected despite distance. For instance, more than millions of people use WhatsApp and Facebook to connect with close people, even though they have mile distance, relationships with eachother is survived with the support of social media. Therefore, it has made life easier by providing easy solutions to them with various options. In conclusion, over the years, people's way of living have transfer dramaticlly. Although many individuals view these changes as positive advancements, others contend that they have had detrimental impacts on society. I believe, even though it create stressfull situation and health issues, new technology at medical sectors have improved the health system, and advanced technology improves communication with each other.