Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes man health problems.Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. do you agree or disagree

sugary drinks. Many people think that the government should make these products more expensive. In my opinion, making them more expensive will not change the reality a lot, but it is an uplifting step to stop these products. In fact, if you want the community to stop something, you should give them others. To begin with, making the unhealthy products more expensive can stop the poor people from buying them, but the middle and upper middle or rich societies will stop for a while. In fact, the solution is not making the products more expensive. The government should teach the community how much these products damage their health. Furthermore, it kills their bodies in addition to their mental health. For example, sweets make the sugar in the blood go up fast and come down fast; that makes the body tired and uncomfortable. Moreover, people cannot stop these products forever; they need something the same. In fact, this is not impossible; you can eat fruit if you need sweets. In another example, if you want to eat fast food, you can do it in your home. In reality, the problem is not in the main dish, but in the quantity of sugar and oil the restaurants use. In conclusion, making unhealthy products more expensive can assist, but it cannot solve the problem. Therefore, the solution is telling people how much these products damage their health and giving them other ways to eat what they want.