Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Enhance future lifestyle is this a negative or positive development?

Nowadays, many parents put a great deal of pressure on their children to succeed in life. This essay will discuss the reasons for this trend and explain why I believe it is a positive development. To begin with, there are many reasons for concerned parents to help their children succeed. Firstly, one reason why parents put pressure on their children is that they want them to have a secure future. In today comptitive, people need good qualificationsand skillsto find well-paid jobs. In addition, their concerns may be beneficial in helping children achieve their goals. For example, most students, when they graduate, thank their parents because help and supported them to reach their dreams. In terms of the positives, pressure on their children helps secure their future. It is also possible to say that academic pressure helps in achieving dreams by having jobs. Moreover, Independent of themselves and can succeed in starting a family in the future. For instance, many successful doctors, engineers, and teachers often say that their parents encouraged them to work hard at school. In conclusion, parents often put pressure on their children because they want them to have a successful and secure future. Although excessive pressure can sometimes be harmful, I believe that responsible pressure is a positive development because it and motivates children to achieve their goals and become independent adults.