some people say that economic growth is the only way to end world poverty and hunger. Others say that economic growth is damaging the environment and should stop. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is observed by some individuals that financial growth is the answer to overcome poverty in the world, while others believe that it would endanger the flora and fauna if given excessive weight. Although it will adversely impact the natural resources with its waste, industrial development will bring economic development by generating employment and wealth. Natural resources are limited on this planet, so, regions should takes measures in preserving it by reducing the adverse impact of the industries. Instead many of these nations are inviting these companies to open their branches in their jurisdiction. For instance, Canada has proposed Honda industry to open their premises in their state and has given them abundance of land to fulfill it. These factories result in release of harmful waste toxic for the environment. So, financial growth should not be at the cost of damaging the environment. However, economic stability is also a significant factor to be fulfilled by the government to reduce poverty. By establishing factories, government or private sectors assist in generating employment and balance the financial stability. It has resulted in a higher economic development than any other sector like agriculture or Information Technology. For example, China has generated a huge revenue from the establishing their manufacturing industrial companies. Additonally, due to globalisation, it becomes easier for these industries to sell their products all around the world and share profits among their employees. I believe that setting up factories to give people jobs helps in develpment. In conclusion, financial deveopment is a best way to uplift the poor section of the society, and adverse effect on the forests should be treated as a minimal impairment for the benefit of the society.