Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Some individuals argue that it is essential to keep workplace and your home clean and well-organised. I strongly agree with this statement because a tidy and organised house makes work easy and help them have a clear mind. To begin with, it is of paramount importance to keep your workplace clean. A messy workstation makes your brain unclear and block your thoughts. This is because employees have to worry about organising things at the last moment which can make them feel less motivated to work every day. On the other hand, a well-organised workplace can make certain things easier. For example, arranging the files according to their dates can make it is easy to find them when needed. This saves time and makes you more productive at work. Furthermore, keeping your home tidy has serveral advantages. A tidy house is more comfortable and peaceful to live in. This is because the environment someone lives in can affect their mood and overall mental well-being. Moreover, a well-arranged house can give a good impression in front of others and shows the overall personality of a person. For instance, guests tend to judge an individual by looking at the condition of their home. A well- organised house shows that a person is making an effort to make their home look pleasing. To sum it up, in my viewpoint, it is essential to keep your workplace as well as your house tidy and sorted. This is because it helps you perform better at your job and also creates a positive image in front of the guests.