Leaders of all kinds are often younger now than in the past. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or a negative development?

Leading is one of the most essential things in everything within our lives, ethier if it was within work life; such as team projects, or in our personal ife, such as home management. In these paragraphs, I will be discussing more about the work life management, and why leaders now are mostly younger than in the past. The main reason of this happening, is that we need to empower the next generation, and help them get the experience of leading, since they are the future of the country. In my opinion, it's a positive development. because leading is such an important thing, and younger leaders must have enough knowledge about it. Also, younger people are more flixable with new technologies, for example, they can use AI to make management better, while older people are used to handle things in traditional ways, as they won't prefer trying new things. It largely depends on the person itself, rather then seeing if he is young or old, but i see it as the leading chartristics is mostly more copatible within younger people. We can see that leading now is much better, since younger people are leading companies, and even in college, if you compare between projects whithin the bachlour degree and the master degree you will see that bachlour is most successfull. Finally, leading is the key to any successful plan, and no one should ever take it as an optional step. It is such a beautiful feeling when your plan works well, and the main reason is good leading.