In some cities, public parks and open spaces are changed into gardens where local residents can grow their own fruits and vegetables. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In some cities, public parks and open spaces are turned into gardens for local residents to grow their fruits and vegetables. There are advantages and disadvantages in this development, such as everything in our lives dose, but there must be one that outweighs the other, and I will discuss this situation in the next paragraphs. First of all, in my opinion, yes, the advantages outweighs the disadvantages. since it's open spaces, so if it's turned into gardens, it would be a more useful place, and there will always be another open space if needed. And of course there are some disadvantages, such as the numbers of the public parks in the city; it would be rare to find a park for your kids to play, or to walk in, but you will find it eventually. Local residents are essential in every city, since they help in the economic and overall situation in every city, so it's important to make them feel comfortable, healthy, and have the best resources such as frutis and vegetables, and gardens to walk in. Also, there is always a difference between how residents and normal people are living, so this is a normal situation to hapeen, and people must live with it. To conclude, we always have to see and foucs on the good things even if the most awful situation is happening, and this development is not affecting the people living in this city directly, so, even if we will face some disadvantages, I see it mostly helpful.