Is it better to travel alone or with friends or family? Explain.

There is no denying the fact that families have to spend a high-quality time, as this action plays a crucial role in families social connection. While it is a commonly held belief that it is better to travel alone. There is also an argument that people have to travel with friends or their families. This essay will explain this topic from both points of view, and express my opinion. On one hand, travelling alone may be an effective solution for relaxation, and have comfortable moments. In other words, several people prefer to travel alone, in order to refresh their brains, as this is a widespread trend. On the other hand, parents have to spend high-quality time with their children. Therefore, travel may be an effective method to let families have a good time with each other. In terms of travel with friends, many people find it enjoyable and easy to travel with friends, because of the common interests. In conclusion, in my opinion travel alone is better.