Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages togeather. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that listening to songs is a better way to enjoy yourself and helps reduce stress by dancing to their rhythm. While it is a commonly held belief that some people say that music is the most effective way of bringing members of society together of different cultural backgrounds and ages together, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that music collects various cultures and ages together. To begin with, music brings people from diverse cultural backgrounds together because music is global no need to translate. In other words, people in different countries listening to the same song find it enjoyable. Moreover, festivals and concerts bring people from different cultures, and help to understand others and appreciate cultures. For example, K-pop or global songs attract people from all over the world. Music connects different generations, because children, parents and grandparents can listen to melodies together. In addition, old songes exciting memories for older people when young people become familiar with them. For instance, family situations such as weddings and celebrations used music to bring people together, also dancing, older and younger, to the same music. However, songs helps persons communicate and share emotions without using words. Therefore, it is an effective way to connect individuals from different cultures and age groups. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that through music know more about countries and understand their culture and traditions. However, some music in different countries expresses their cultural identity.