Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?(part 2)

Nowadays, some people suggest the idea which describes that " Today we have more choices than in the past" in careers, lives, and studies. I fully agree with this opinion, and I will give some statements with strong references. First of all, in today's world, due to the improvement of technology, a great range of job opportunities from all fields appeared. For example, in computer science, the number of branches is increasing exponentially day by day. In terms of study, going abroad or to other cities was a luxury in the past; however, today it is common. In addition, time changed the mindset of people a lot in a positive aspect. At the present time, people can approach extraordinary beliefs from more unbiased aspects and are open to innovative ideas, which leads to the ease of taking action without any blame. Moreover, humans have greater freedom in their daily lives. For example, today some employees can manage their work from home without going anywhere, and the work schedule can be stretched. In the past, people had more fear of other peoples blame, but today individuals are more likely not to pay attention to these ideas. Besides, the growth of industries offers more options when you want to buy something. For resting fields, the competition between hotels has grown, and this has caused a great variety of hotel companies at any cost and in any country. In conclusion, because of these plenty of choices, today people have more control on their daily, social, and career lives. This condition mostly arises from independence and the development of technology. 223 words