some people say that economic growth is the only way to end world poverty and hunger. Others say that economic growth is damaging the environment and should stop. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no denying that developing and improving it is the most things requiers for countries. While it is a commonly held belief that some people say that economic growth is the better method to end world poverty and hunger, there is also an argument that economic development is damaging the environment and should stop. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, economic growth is the only way to end world poverty and hunger because a lot of people will gain jobs. In other words, economic growth helps increase opportunities for every people specialy unplyoment and those who do not have a career. In addition, it helps to reduce the rate of homelessness and unemployment, and it can also protect poor people and improve their quality of life. For example, when bussines expand, they creat more job opportunities,allowing poor people te earn a stable income and improve their living coditions. On the other hand, economic development damages the environment because there will be more projects needs space, which may harm the environment. It is also possible to say that they need land or they might demolish buildings because pollution and noise will harm enviroment. Moreover, increased pollution will harm plants and animals, changing the balance of their lives. For instance,the construction of large factories may lead to deforestation and increased air pollution, which can harm wildlife and local communities. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that economic development it is benefits people because it improves their quality of life, such as making it easier to find jobs, so all indivdiuals having chance to change their lives to better. whereas, preserve the natural, also important things. The government should create a balance between economic development and environmental protection.