Some people say that the fashion industry is bad for the environment, as it encourages consumers to buy new clothes all the time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of whether the fashion idustry pollute the enviroment by appealling pepople to purchase the newest clothes has generated considerable debate in recent years.Which some peeple agree that fashion industry contribute significanylt to the enviromental pollution by attracting people to buy the latest clothes, I believe that customers who love buying new clothes also play an important role in damage the ecosystem. It is true that fashion industry produce tremondous toxic pollution while making products.And lots of resources are wasted when they make productions. However,the industry may be one of the reason for environmental damage, the customers are largely responsible for ecosystem pollution,too. Customers ' requirements lead to the factories' production,if customers are prefer wearing clothes for long time instead of chasing fashion trend,there will be less pollution. Even if fashion trend has an enormous impact on human, in contrast, people's shoppong preferrence also influences factory productions.The newest fashionable tendency attract peple to purchase new clothes and throw away the old one. It A huge amount of waste is generated because both customers and factories reagard the old-seasoned clothes as rubbish.What's more,extra resources are needed to deal with these rubbish to avoid more toxic pollution. In conclusion, while fashion idustry damage the enviroment, humans' behaviour also has an negative influences on the ecosystem.Only if evreyone promotes their awareness of protecting the enviroment,will the ecosystem be preserved in the future.