In order to overcome stress, some psychologists recommend doing nothing at all for a period of time during the day. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that the stress and pruesure could control over you, While it is a commonly held belief that stress is complex cause that you have to know how to deal with, There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that if you faced any stress in your whole life the first step asking his doctor to handle with this cause because could be harder to seerching the cure so i recomend do not be shy to ask someone to help you, Acually do not hear any Psychologists or any liens as we know this is a sensitive sitiution. To begin with, during a period of the time I suggest do not give up to this cause in other word you have to looking for sulation in addition my advise to you that prevention is better than cure so take your time until you healing. In conclusion, despit people have the different veiws, I believe that skiping the trouble could mading a massive neggtive efficte without realize.