Only 20% of Tech Jobs are Held by Women. What problems do women face that prevent them from getting these jobs and what must be done to change this situation?

In my opinion, the biggest reason of this problems is the results of former actions in different countries. What do I mean? Usually, women for some reason are declined in some kinds of work, such as the boss or a high status, for some mysterious reason, but I probably found some reasons for all this sexism. First of all, men think that women can’t work with technology, because they think this is dangerous, they couldn’t do this job properly, that is a male job and so on. Although that is absurd, to be honest, because women could have some kind of experience and interest in technique too. In my opinion, men just focus on their bodybuilding instead of the process while they are working. Second of all, the reasons from some countries, where women are usually ignored by men. I’m talking about Muslim countries such as Iran, Iraq, Syria and more. Usually, in these countries they have a rule that makes the man a main member of the family, while the woman must be patient and quiet. I guess, it can also reflect on finding a job or contacts with people outside. Maybe, that's also why Muslim women hide their hair inside this kind of hood, and sometimes even hide their faces. Overall, here are two different reasons, why this isthis happening. People can prevent these reasons, though.