Topic: many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or disadvantages?

It is undeniable that much working hours with short time for activities is one of the major concepts that many people talking about it. While some people believe having a long period of time in work is suitable, there is also a contrast viewpoint on this matter. From my perspective, the person should balance between his job and his real life. One of the main notable advantages is employees can close every task on it is required time. Also, will improve their skills faster than people work only for 4 hours. For example, many books illustrate that more working hours leads to more productivity. This clearly shows people with extra hours are sometimes prefared by the organizations. However, a major drawback is this long period of time will cause health issues to the person. It can also argue the employee will look high vacation requests and leaves. For instance, I heard in the radio a days ago that people with no available time for enjoyment and lovely activities losing their job faster as a result of the massive load on them. Moreover, employees having another interesting hobbies like reading, drawing, singing, and much more than just spending their time in the work with specific tasks to perform. This proves why some people think the disadvantages are exceed the advantages. In conclusion, as a majority of people believe the disadvantages overweigh the advantages no one can remove the advantages. I am convinced that having a balance between the working hours and time outside the work will have a amazing development in the socity.