The internet has changed the world. Many people say not for the better. They say that the internet causes problems for both society and individual people. To what extent do you agree.

The internet has a big effect on the world. Many people see the internet in different ways of problems causes society and individual people. I partially agree with this. This essay will provide information to support my opinion. On the one hand, the internet has a useful effect on society. First, communication became easier nowadays. Moreover, people from long distance can communicate better with the family and friends. Also, other countries can be in touch with each other by the internet. Second, education can be very helpful by the internet. For example, teenagers can took online classes from their homes. Furthermore, there are many applications help them to provide their education and be better. Third, businesses can be more active because of the internet. In addition, lots of local brands are selling their products online. Also, businesses can use applications to develop their selling services. On the other hand, the internet has a damage effect on individual people. First of all, the internet can cause many of health problems. Moreover, low physical activities leads to uncounted issues. Also, staying on video games can cause obesity. Second, the internet isolated the people. For example, they will not have any friends can talk and play with them. Also, when they not communicat with others their personality will change. Finally, the internet waste teenagers time. In addition, they play on computers games instead of study. Furthermore, they will miss the family gathering. To sum up, in my opinion, the internet has a wonderful and important effect on society. However, it has a unwanted impact on individual people.