Some people think that to be successful, you need to get a university degree, whereas others say it is not true. Discuss both the ideas.

To become properous, a university degree is compulsory, However some people assume that it is not correct. Although qualifying into a degree makes you compatible for proffesional and corporate life, but the time utilised in taking a four year long degree can be spent in making a bussiness. A university qualification can make you successfull in your upcoming professional life, by providing you with unlimited career options. Hence, if your academic profile is strong and you have qualified with superior marks numberless companies and corporations will wish to work with you. Qualified induviuals are always preffered by employers, in result they are paid more and variety of privedges are rewarded to them. For instance, in Japan corporate companies always tend to hire personnel with high CGPA and a good academic background, apart from induviuals with low distinctions and uneven record. Rather than spending your time in a long degree, you can start your own bussiness or company with only a year long experience or more. Apart from studying in a four year long degree you can simply organize your own startup, because in a bussiness you have no restrictions of timing or attendance. Investing in your own company could support you than any other thing, and you can become fortunate in a short period of time. For example, a global research publishes that people who start their own bussiness become more prominent in the society and apparently earn more than anyone. To conclude, taking a university degree could help you get in pace with the world hence, giving you more oppurtunities. However if you engage yourself in bussiness you can payout more and become waelthy in a shorter period.