Fresh water has always been a limited resources in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand has made this a global problem. What are the causes of the increased demand, and what measures can government and individuals take to respond to this problem.

Currently, fresh water is out of reach for certain parts of the world and the global problem is caused by increasing demand for it. The major causes can be growing population with water needs and excessive usage of water, however I believe reducing water waste can be handles by raising the price of it in some countries. It is impossible to ignore that some people are suffering from the draught and in worst cases it ends up with loss of many lives. As many know that water is a gift that human beings can not pull through without. I think the reason is overpopulation, due to that now many countries are experiencing the lack of fresh water. In addition, majority of people do not notice the fact they are using water excessively and it leads to water draught overtime. On the other hand, the government is searching ways of reduce water loss by trying many methods. I strongly believe it is still possible to save fresh water by increased price of it for inhabitants. People do not notice that they are wasting water unless they pay for it. If the cost were higher, people would think of their money and cease using water for unnecessary reasons. To conclude, nowadays many people are limited from fresh water because of the growing demand. This is the outcome of the increasing number of people and overuse