Topic: modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. This has had a negative effect on their social lives. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

New communication technological methods has become popular in new era. The question of whether these methods will have detrimental impacts on our live. I firmly disagree, although technological ways will reduce face-to-face communicating. Technology is playing a vital role nowadays, most of individuals had changed their forms to communicat, people have replaced old methods such as mail or even meeting in real live to being rely on technology. For example, istagram and facebook are become the most used way of technology. Moreover, people are becoming busier than in the past, consequently they do not have plenty of time to spend it meeting their friends or family. whereas it help us to save our time and invest it in something more beneficial. On the other hand, we must have a balanced while we use technology, because to be completely dependent on social media that would decreased and destroyed the relations between. For instance, if you stay in touch with people just in new media that may reduce your communication skills. In conclousion, although new forms will reduce our relations. However, it return to us with more benefits.