Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and the governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different opinion about whether university education should be free or not. Some individuals think that every student should has access to the university education and the government should cover all expenses. I am partly agree with this view, and think that students have the right to study, but I don't think that everyone should be helped. On the one hand, offering free education and access to university knowledge motivates people to get studied well and get higher education. Education is a powerful tool that can lift people out of poverty and give them a chance to make their own life. Moreover, there are a lot of high gifted students that dont have money to pay for education. As a result, this kind of people just become a simple workers on fabrics and factories, losing their chances for good life. For example, if more people become educated, the percentage of unemployed will decrease and the country and its residents will develop rapidly. On the other perspective, giving these kind of facilities for everyone makes it too easy to go to the university. Even the worst student gets his chance to go to the university and it will be unfair for the students who tried hard for this chance. Furthermore, this devalues ​​the work of universities, since everyone could get an education there. For instance, students who learned all material, passed all exams and deserved to study in the university will study with the students didnt do anything, but government payed for his education. In conclusion. all students deserves to get education and make their life better, even if they dont have enough money, government should help them to makes their dreams come true. However, it shouldn't be able for all students, they should present results and prove that they deserve to study for free.