Some people believe that children should have mobile phones at an early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the issue of children with phons has become a matter of considerable debate. While some people believe that children should not have phones, others argue that children should have phones. This essay will discuss both perspectives before explaining my opinion. On the one hand, supporters of phones claim that phones become huge pars of our lives and by not giving them phones this will isolate them. This is mainly because most of children have phones. For example, in school if one child dosenot have phone that makes him an easy victim for bullying. Consequently, affecting the child mental health and education. On the other hand, those who oppose this view argue that phons affect children social life. One significant reason is that chlidern use their phone all the time witch affect their social life. For instance, child use his phone all the time at school. Therefore, he will end-up with no friends. In conclusion, although both viewpoints have their own merits, I believe that phones are important and we should allow them to use it but with rules. In my view, the advantages clearly outweigh the disadvantages.