Many people think that the world should speak one language, others argue that countries should have its own languages. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is undeniable that while most people preferred one language around the world, others have opposite opinion which each country should have unique language, This essay will discuss both perspective before explaining why I am convinced that each country better to have different language. To begin with, using one language for all people would make the communication easier and faster. In other words, will start understanding each other without much effort. For example, if someone go to shop will not face any difficality to ask about any pieces as they will understand each other immediatilly. Moreover, it will not required to used translater any more. This clearly shows how the life style will be better than having multible languages. Another key argument is each language refare to it is culture. This make the world more intresting to discover others language and how they use it. In addition, learning variuse languages represnt the person respection to that population. Also, shows the smarter the person is as it is not easy to be biolanguestic. For instance, traviling to new contry and know how they speaking make those people want to shows the loyality to that person. This proves why some indivisuals like different languages around the world. In conclusion, as a majority of people may hold different opinion, I strongly believe the uniqunes among each country language better than similar one. Therefore, government encourage their people and send them studying outside to learning other than language as it is a way to help improve their country.