Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying tha fact that choosing an academic major is the most significant part of your college experience. Many students are wanting to study other subjects beside their main spealization, While other argued that it it more crucial to focus only on studying for thier main field to get qualification. I believe that exbanding you knowledge in today day and age will always be benefecial. To begin with, there are many student want get additional subjects to support thier main knowledge or link it with other fields. In other word, the job market and the growing industreies are rewarding people with multi skills and vast experince. This knew approach had make students more willing to be adaptable and fast leaners. Fore example linking Economics with programming are crucial to make predective analysis and student who double majored in both or if you studied programming and took economic classes then eou bacome more reliable and valuable as a data analyst, the job market reward deep understanding for the subjects theories but also want them applied in real life decision. In terms of people who says it is better for student to be focused only on getting their certificate, They have the approach of the more you study about a subject the more you expand your information about it, the more you will be more valubale. This is an old school approach and their main focus is didecation and keeping up with your atttendance. This way of thinking have only one goal in minde which is to be able to practice what you studied. I do not agre with this approach cuase if you only know about coding and you never took social classes or never been in leadership class you will not develop essential skills to interact with people in the work palce neither have the network to get a proper college life experience or mentoring. In conclusion, despite people having different views about whether you focus on your main subject or expand your knowledge, I believe that expanding your knowledge and studying different subjects and making a combination of them are the ultimate goal of school.