Some people think that children at school should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be spent on learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people argued that school should be teaching how to preparing food arts. While other believe that children should be spending their time on significant unit. Although both persepctives have their won merits. I believe that student should be focu on an important subject on their class when they are attending. This essay will discuss both views before explaining why I do agree with main unit is more beneficial. On the other hand, many people beleive that food science should be taugth by a professor because child they must learn how to prepared on basicly. This is mainly because, before starting to learn anything student should known basic of art and how to do it on next stage. Which can be lead to their subject once they need to do on practical class. In others word, they know how to start with the end of result. For example, food design on the plates for atraction to consumers. Therefore, support of this view argued that art of food can impress by people when they seen the end. On the other hand, other argue that on the schoool time trhey shouyld be focus on cruical subject since when they attending on the calss. Although, the prvous arguement may be valid to soem extent. I believe that because learning in the class and studying main subject are more indivdually benefit. Moreover, an important subject is always vital on their own career which palt a significant in future career. A clear example of this cen be seen in their ocupation list. Thus, I believe that my point support are more benficial. In conclusion, while some people supported the idea that, food science other believe that mainly unit are more crucial. Personally, I believe that an important subjects are benefit and may support their careee in the future in to the long run.