Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarkets, many small local businesses are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local businesses will bring about the death of local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that rapid expasion of supermarkets, many small local businesses brings the death to local communities. I strongly believe that it can lead to lack of community with local people and it distract reigion economy for the local inhabitants. Having small local stores in their neighborhood is not just a simple shop to sell products. If we go to small store shop it can increase community skills talking with store master. For exaple, going to a litte local business and meet with sombody in your neighbor hood will improve the socialize with local people. Eventually, that will make them a strong bond each other. In addtion, this bond will make them want to help and supportive to their region and get more attention on local stores. Futhermore, even if people go to supermarket, the local community economy won' t go well proply. Going to big stores will be nice and easy to buy objects but it will damage their local economy and eventually it decrease people's circumstances. Moreover, if this situations lasts the money won' t make it to their earning issues. For example, if local people don' t purchase nothing Rewrite the sentence anything show examples in their local business the master of stores can' t earn the money so the local have trouble with handling economy system. For these reasons, i believe that big shops are have many advantages to people, but if people wants to enhnace their local economy it will be benefit to visit more in local shops. Therefore, it can improve relationships with neighborehoods and region people and get virval skills that someone people have to communicate with.