Today, people in many countries can live and work anywhere they choose, because of improved communication technology and transport. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your on knowledge or experience

There is no denying the fact that technology enables people to connect with others in different places, such as the internet. It is a commonly held belief that people in many countries can live and work in any country because of improved communication technology and transport. I believe that the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, the main advantage of this development is increasing oppourtunities of jobs. In other words, this development helps people to find jobs and improves their standard of living. For example, they will be teaching their children in an appropriate school, which helps their success in the future. Moreover, employers can have jobs in the city and live in the countryside and using train to move. Another advantage of this development is that it makes our lives easier, such as for employees to work in the city, and work hours become flexible. As a result, employers become more efficient and have more time to spend with family and themselves. In addition, help to communicate with other countries, some companies make deals for projects with other foreign countries through online meetings. In conclusion, there are many advantages of improved communication technology and transport. Communication technology and transport play a crucial role in changing and improving our lives.