In the future all cars, busses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is widely believed that many vehicles, such as cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless in the future and people will be only passengers inside these vehicles. Although people claim that reduce costs to paid for drivers, I contend that the disadvantages completely outweigh the advantages because driverless's system errors can cause danger to passengers' life. Propornents argue that vehicles should not use human driver for many problems. This is because drivers who train for safety rules are much cost time and money. As a result, people who drive these vehicles should have licenses for a limit number of year before getting jobs to drive public transports. For example, people who drive public transports, such as buses, and trains in many countries have many accidents from careless human. They want to introduce technology to drive instead of humans, forcing to reduce driver. However, I believe that this non-humans driver is unsustainable in the long run. The main reason is that driverless should be concerned about safety of individuals’ lives. If vehicles ' system errors must be repaired, these will be a hugh accidents on the road. Consequently, non-humans drivers can harm for many people who drive cars on the street. For instance, many people who are owners a non-human drive Tesla's car have many accidents on the road. Obviously, It brings more negative ways in the society. In conclusion, while many people believe that using driverless might reduce many costs paid to driver, I contend that the negatives outweigh the positives because this trend can cause danger for people' lives.