Writing topic: Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people think that families who send their children to private schools should not pay taxes for state education system. I disagree with this opinion because education is important for everyone and all people should help pay for it. Firstly education is useful for all society. Students who study in schools can become doctors, teachers and engineers in future. These peoples help everybody in the country. For this reason, all citizens should pay taxes even if their children study in private schools. Secondly many families cannot afford private schools. They need public schools for their children. If some people do not pay taxes government will have less money for education. As a result, schools may not have enough teachers or good facilities. This can make education more difficult for poor students. In conclusion I disagree with this statement. Education is important for everyone and all people should contribute to support the education system.