some people think it id important to construct new buildings rather than wasting money on maintaing old ones.To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Ther is no daying the fact that construct become more cost than before while it is commonly held belife that build a new buildings bater than wasting money on maintaing old buildings there is also an argumant that opposes it. In my opinion I disagree whit this idea. To begin whit, construct new buildings or maintaing old buildings overall it costing alot of money but in other word old building have a lot of felings for ther ownar so they dont care about how many it is cost so the old buildining alwas have a hestory so the maintaing for example the old castel in UK and other contry be come a musiams now. Another point to consider is that also the new building construct is use less cost than the old building maintaing but it is not the same it is also possible to say the old building strong than the new building becaus now in the new building the just focas on the cost and they use the chebest materal for instance,build new flat or castl or wat ever buildings it cant be like the old one because old is gold In conclusion, despite people haveing different views, I disagree whit that and I believe that the new building it is cost less than the old building but the old beater than the new one and the maintaing is not wast of money.