children should always follow their parents' advice. to what extent to do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is thought that parents advices should be followed by kids all the time. I partially agree with this statement. Although listening parents is usually benefical, it is not always true. In this essay, ı will explain beneficial and negative sides of it. Following advices of parents is necessary in the children’ life. Moms and dads are supposed to protect their kids from potential dangers by sharing suggestions. Those advices takes basis from their lives. As they have been facing life longer than kids, they gain more insign, experience, insign and knowledge. Hence they care about life of children they usually prefer to share their insigns. So moms and dads are guides of children whole life so considering their advices is important. On the other hand, kids should not follow every advices are given by their parents. Although some of the tips are useful in the life, not all of them are really needed. Sometimes young people should follow their own paths and experience the life by themselves. It is necessary for their character developments. Sometimes they must struggle, be hurted and suffer to build their own insigns about life. For instance, a young one who always follow advices of his mom and dad, he cannot find a solution of a problem out of their tips when there is no one who can give suggestion. Because all this time he has not found a solution about something thus his problem solving skills are not developed. Hence always moving only with parents advices build a weak character. In conclusion, usually going after advices of parents can be benefical, even though sometimes drawing your own path and build your own experiences can be better.