Some people think that children are having to much free time and this time should be use to study more. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

The world has changed greatly in the recent years, this includesmany aspects of life including education. However, there are many individuals who still have the traditional mentality and think that the free time of children should be invested in more studying. I completely dissagree with those people for several reasons. This essay will examine my point of view. First of all, education is not just about subjects like science and lettreture, it also about gaining certain skills, which are required to be create a successful generation. For instance, encouraging childeren to join a football team insted of doing extra studies in their free time will enhance their personalities and help them to bulid up many skills. For example, working in a team and being an active member in that team. Such skills can not be obtained from studing. In addition, studying in their free time may not give children the opportunity to be exopsed to sufficient physical activities. Such activities are crucial for their general health and are necessary for the blood circulation to their brains, which inturn will definitely enhance their chances of obtaining excellent resaults. Also, practicing some kind of sports can enable them to make new frends. They will be tought how to make friends and build strong relationships with other people. In conclusion, the educational process is essential for children future. However, enjoying other activities in their spare time is important to be physically,mentally and socially healthy.