Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views regarding whether museums should be entertainment place, while others believe that education is the main pupose of musems. Although both views have their own merit, I believe that museums should firstly be place for leisure. This essay will duscuss both views before explaining why it is more about entertainment and landmark for tourists rather than aiming for education and history. On the one hand, many individuals believe that places like museums are targeting on history and learining new things about the place or country you visit. This is mainly because of educational purpose, to show how they affected on local history. For example, "National museum of Kazakhstan", there are lots of history items storing there, such as Golden Man. Consiquently, supporters of this view argue that the main goal of every museum is to explain history by demonstrating items. On the other hand, others argue that museums should mainly aim for entertainmen, since it is a business that has to aiming for most quantity of people, and having attention from everyone. Although the previous argument may be valid to some extent, I believe that nowadays the main goal for most of the places, especially museums, is attention. Moreover, not everyone is interested in learning deeply inside. For example, the most popular museum in Europe, "Luvr". Obviously, the significant part of the people there visiting it only because it is the most popular landmark in France. As a result I think that museums should aim for every person and to be more interesting and catching lots of attention for everyone. In conclusion, while some individuals support the idea that museums should be only place for history explanation, others think that attraction of people is more important. From my perspective, places like museum should be more interesting rather historical and meaningful.