Many children today are overweight. This is a serious health problem. Give the reasons responsible for child obesity and give solutions to fix this problem.

Did you know that majority of young kids around the world face the problem of overweight. This is a serious problem that we can visualise these days. This essay will examine the main reasons assosiated with children obesity and the possible solutions for such as problem. One of major reasons to this problem is junk food food. Eating fast food is one the vital causes to kids obesity. This is mainly because junk food doesn’t contain the minerals and the vitamins that help children to grow in a proper way. For example, fast food contains numerous kinds of fat and unhealthy stuff that make kids love the taste of it and make the child feel more hungery all the time. Another reason to children overweight would be family history. For example, kids today inherit from their family various health problems similar to us and one of these problems is obesity. Finally, the last reason for being obese is lack of movement. Unlike couple of years before, children these days prefer to sit at home and play video games instead of moving and playing with other kids. One of the most effective solutions to kids obesity would be eating healthy food. For example, if we force young kids to eat healthy food all the time, we can eliminate part of the problem. Second soloution would be periodic health check. For instance, if people make periodic health check, they can reduce the possibility of getting health problems like overweight. Last solution for the problem is exercising and healthy life style. For example, if people go the jym daily, do a healthy diet always they will be less affected by the problem of obesity. In conclusion, kids obesity is a serious problem and many kids around the world face this problem. However, there are also effective ways to eliminate this problem.