Some schools are very strict about their school uniform an apoearance of their pupils, while other schools have very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children having school uniform?

Some schools place a lot of emphasis on uniforms and grooming standards, while other schools have flexible dress code. This essay will discusse the advantages and disadvantages regrading the dress policies at schools. Schools which are stricted to dress code, has an execllent reputation and always considered to be an elite. These schools are focus on introducing sophisticated individuals to the community, this undoubtly includes the physical appearance. This practice based on knowing the importance of the good looking in gaining partner trust, as it demonstrates the discipline that students have through smalls habits such as the they dress up. On top that, uniforms reduce the social pressure particularly on pupils who came from low-income by erasing the financial gap among students. Consequantly, maintaining a healthy environment that supports the eduction process. On the other hand, Dress code can be really stricted when it comes to superise events after schools, as a result students need to go back home, in order to change their dress and catch up the occasion. Also the repeated wearing of the uniforms, make them age quickly, therefore renowing them is essential, which is not affective and it can be financial stressfull particulary to school student who still in the age of growth. Inconclusion dress code has many advantages that ranging from fostering self- discipline to minimize the social pressure. However, this practice can be stressfull and unaffective in terms of renowation them annually.