Some people think any form of experimentation on animals for any reason is wrong. They believe all such experiments should be banned. Others think the benefits research offers us in terms of medical advances make experiments on animals worthwhile. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

More and more people think that any type of experiences on animals for any reason is in error. However, others argue that the advantages that the scientific studies bring to medicine advances make experiences on animals worthwhile. In my opinion, I believe that any research help to find the human medicine I agree with it. On the on hand, it is thought by some people that the type of animal experimentation for any cause is wrong and should be stopped. In fact, animals feel pain and distress just like humans. In addition, subjecting them to painful experiments is morally wrong and cruel. A study published by Harvad university in 2022 concluded that 80% of animals are subjecting for many types of torture from the human. Therefore, this is a cause of animal extinction. On the other hand, other people argue that benefits of research provide midicine advances to feels better for animal experiments. In fact, Testing on animals has been crucial for developing life-saving vaccines, antibiotics, and cancer treatments that benefit millions of humans. Furthermore, some people have a emergency condition midical so these is essenatial for life-saving. For example, Histrocally, the development of the polio vaccine and penicillin relied heavily on animal testing, which successfully saved millions of human lives. As a result, medical advances saved many lifes of human globally. In conclusion, the scientific studies must have a both solutions for animals and humans. In my opinion, I believe that the medical advances will saves millions of humen life and this help to develop our poor and wealthy countries.