Some people believe that children should begin formal education at a very early age, while others think they should not start school until they are at least seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is ongoing debate regarding, education at early stages of childhood. A group of individuals believe that, kids have to learn early. However, the others argue that, starting education at seven years old is most beneficial. In my opinion, I believe that age at seven years is a suitable age for school to learn new things. On one hand, there is a society believe that kids should have to begin education at early age. Because it aims the kids to learn moral values such as tolerance and sharing. They could tolerate with their faults, and sharing food or games with others. Because school helps them to love these values by making activities with their friends. For example, if a kid wants to play with other kid's toys and he refuses to share it, this is where early education comes in to teach kids that sharing is a nice way to make friends. Therefore, education at early childhood is important in majority of families since it has many benefits for children. On the other hand, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they say that children have to start at least seven years. While school education gives children more knowledge and skills such as effective communication, and developing critical thinking. At age of seven the brain develops to learn new skills, and they will be emotionally prepared. For instance,if teacher gives them a homework assignment, it will developes to kids how to think, write, and solve the problem. That's why I personally agree with this statement about learning at seven years old. In conclusion, I believe that children have to begin their education at seven years. Because it has more benefits for children. In addition, giving them to broaden their horizons, and gaining the skills they need in their lives.