In many countries these days, the number of people continuing their education after school has increased, and the range of courses available at universities and colleges has also increased. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Today, in some countries, continuing study after the lessons become more popular, and the courses provided by universities and colleges are also growing. In my opinion, its positive development because being open-mindedness always will benefit society. Many countries provide financial support to educational centers because they teach the future of the country. Firstly, smart pupils and students can contribute to the economic growth in the future. Secondly, providing them with the vocational trainings and specialization opportunities will improve their level. Moreover, this kind of opportunities will make the country stronger compairing with other countries. For example, Kazakhstan yearly provide winners of olyampiads with grants to the the best universities of the world. However, excess of study can lead to the stress and tiredness from the study. There are a lot of examples of geniuses who became psychologically unstable. In addition, developing level of the education can cause dropping level of the sudent capital due to complexity of the learning. For example, all educational centres can increase the number of courses for the students, but researchs showed that excess of study leading to the mental problems among the students. In conclusion, more courses that provided by universities and colleges leading to the stress and anxiety in the group of students, but improving the level of the education and knowledge can influence and benefit to the economic growth.