Many children today are overweight. This is a very serious health problem. Give the reasons for child obesity and give solutions to fix this health problem

Life is changed nowadays and that includes how children live. Today there is a serious health issue involving children. Many of them are overweight and unhealthy. This essay will examine the reasons for child obesity and give solutions to fix this health problem. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons for this problem. First, fast food that conclude saturated fats. The fast food are spread in the world. Mc Donald is the best eatry serves fast food everybody is addicted to it. The second main reason of child obesity is laziness and video games. Teenage and kids spend their whole time on video games regardless of their tasks. Finally stress food that many people are suffering from it. The people always eat twenty four hours a day. That is a major problem Leads to obesity. On the other hand there are many solutions for the child obesity. To begin with People should go to gym and do extreme training. They should do push ups and running. They should practice some sports like football. In additon they should not eat fast food. They should do a healthy diet and have a healthy life style. They should not eat Mc Donalds and junk food. Finally they should sleep early and have less diner. Sleeping is very important that helps the body to avoid obesity. Diner is not an good option, it will lead to fats in the human body. In conclusion we should avoid obesity. There are many casues about obesity we should avoid. They are many solution to avoid obesity. Obesity is a serious problem every one should avoid it.