Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

The number of patients on this day significantly increased in taking medicines and treatments instead of visiting a doctor. This essay will indicate both positive and negative views, and my opinion will be provided. Recently, going directly to the pharmacy is another helpful way that can reduce timing. Because in the hospitals there are plenty of patients waiting for the doctor to check them, some of them wake up early in the morning and hope to be the first one that will enter the checking room. This may lead to convenience, as some houses are far from the hospital, so walking or cycling to the nearest pharmacy would be a better choice for them. Moreover, the expenditure on this circumstances will be less than seeing doctors. However, purchasing from the pharmacy would not be considered as the doctor did. The pharmacy would listen to what you are saying about your symptoms, then they will sell you the medicines that match your symptoms. While the doctors are going to analyse the diseases by asking you about the symptoms and checking your body themselves. Additionally, several medicines that are given by the pharmacy cannot solve the main point of those issues, because they know only the overall of your symptoms, but the doctor will find the main causes of those issues, and they will give the right medicine for you only. To conclude, although there are various benefits of alternative medicines and treatments, such as declining timing and expenses. There are some disadvantages of choosing that way, like uncertainty of the medicine and its direct purpose.