At the present time ,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults ,compared with no of older peoples .do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, young people are a large portion of the population and their number is superior to the number of senior citizens. While it has some drawbacks, the benefits, such as having a huge potential workforce that reduces dependence on immigrants, which increases the costs, can be far greater than an increase in the unemployment rate, which is one of the downsides of having a young generation. On the one hand, one of the advantages of having a large portion of young people in the population is that they can make up a versatile and ready workforce for the companies. This is because young people are at the beginning of their lives, and they look for a job with great enthusiasm, enabling them to start a family and achieve their career goals. Thus, employers can hire them easily because of their enthusiasm, allowing them to reduce their labor costs, which is a great contributor to the citizens' budget. For instance, Germany needed an enormous number of workers who were eligible to work in the 70s, but Germans didn't have a sufficient number of young people at the time, forcing them to hire workers from Turkey, which increased the labor costs. Therefore, companies had to pay extra money to bring these workers to Germany, and they reflected these costs in their products. On the other hand, one of the drawbacks of an enormous number of young people in the population is that job opportunities cannot cover the needs because of an excessive number of unemployed people. This is because each year many students graduate from their universities, and they immediately seek a job, which creates a great burden for the economy that cannot create vacant positions for inexperienced people. Consequently, it has given rise to the unemployment rate because of the accumulated number of young people who are actively looking for a job. To illustrate, in 1929, the USA's economy could not provide sufficient job positions, which was sparked by a huge number of young job seekers, and triggered an irreversible economic failure at the time. Thus, the young people can be an impediment to the economy, which can create a difficult time for a nation. In conclusion, although a huge adolescent population has some downsides, I firmly maintain that they can create a positive value for the country that seeks a potential workforce, enabling them to reduce their costs, which plays a critical role in improving economic conditions for their citizens.