Many people think that there should be a law against kids coming out of their house after dark. Explain both views and give your opinion.

There are a plethora of incidents can be seen or heard in news about kidnappings and rapes in today's world. A numberof masses believe that there should be a constitution in favor of children roaming out of their residence in darkness. This essay will explain both the notions and will depict my own persoective on this statement. On the one hand, If children comes out of their houses at night, it can be dangerous for them in many terms. To explicate it, kids may get kidnapped by some decoits or theifs who demands money in exchange of children or harm them to compell them to do llegal things such as begging and child labour which can benefit them with good value of money. For instance, A research has been conducted which shows around 40% of kidnapped children are beggars who got kidnapped in the dark. Therefore, there should be a strict law enforced on the young one's who roam around at night such as penalty. On the other hand, every coin has two sides, if independence comes to mind, then imposing law on the kids might be questionable. To eleborate it, In todays contemporary era; every children demands liberty to enjoy their lives freely. By implementing legislations on them for roaming around at night may make them rebel and frustrate. For example, A global research finds that about 70% of young children are expressing anger and frustration because they are having restrictions on them. Hence, barriers can cause more them mental stress which can harm them in long term. In conclusion, Although, having laws imposed on children can give them mental stress. Yet, I believe that, a law can safe them from fatal incidents which can cause them life long depression or scary experience. So, to save them from all the hazadeous things like kidnapping.