At the present time ,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults ,compared with no of older peoples .do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

The world has changed greatly in most countries recently, this includes the population. In several places, the pouplation of young individuals is greater than older people. This essay will demonstrate the advantages and the backdraws of this phenomen. First of all, the positive side of having a large number of young adults means that there is a strong economy. This fact can be due to the strength of the working power provided by those individuals and the less dependence on imigrants in many sectors. The Indian economy can be considered as an example, it depends mainly on the young adults cmpared with the european economy wich is depending on foriegn workers. The opportunty for such self dependent economy to grow in the future is greater than any other one. The disadvantages of such population will definitely be the lack of experienced people in many fields. For instance, the health sector in many of those country is suffering from the lack of senior doctors and specialists. Junior doctors really need experts in certain accurate medical fields to gain knowledge and experience to avoid mistakes. In conclusion, the advantages of having young population overweight the backdraws. However, the lack of experinced people can be an issue in such communities.