Some think that developing a successful career is more important than spending time with family and friends, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give our own opinion.

In this modern world, many people fight for their success caree, which sometime causing a less quality time with family. Although a number of individuals think it is a price of being success, I disagree with this argument and I will explore more in this essay. On the one hand, achieving certain position in job will make it life-changing, which most of individuals are willing to take any path to make it come true. Many individuals have bold view that career is not just a job, but a level that should increase as they get older or experienced. It will make someone have many privileges in their life, not entirely in their financial, but also a title and respect from surrounding. For example, many workers have a meeting or working time in weekends to level up positions, which is also reducing family time that only provided on the weekends. On the other hand, this practice would destroy a bond and trust within family, which may lead to negative consequences, such as divorce, depression, and unhappy children. Family is a key of joyness and happyness, less time they get attention and care from us it will left us no trust and the closeness reduce. For people who put first working are likely to end up loneliness. Meanwhile, family who affected will face mental disoder such as stress and depression, due to the feeling of being abandoned, or for children, they do not feel a figure of father, which is important for kids' mental development. That said, pursuing success with this strict rule will be likely to result negative consequences in life. In conclusion, achievement in career will make someone prominent and respected. However, if it sacrifice family time and trust, it will be likely to result negative consequences in life.