Some people think it is more important to develop a successful career while ‎others think it is more important to spend time with friends and family. ‎Discuss both sides and give your opinion.‎

Career oriented individuals may support the ambitions of developing a successful livelihood. One may argue that the pursuit towards a prosporeous career opens a range of opportunities. For instance, working dilegently towards a profession, like a doctor or a lawyer creates the chance for individuals to make money to support their family and their own livlihood. Additionally, -stable livelihood, -Money - Support family -More opportunities. - On the other hand, quality time with loved ones reduces isolation. Humans are naturally social creatures where they rely on interaction with one another. The strong ambition to achieve a career may lead to burn out and alienation from one's identity and community. This can lead to a decline in mental health, causing clinical conditions like depression or anxiety. In conclusion, while it can be argued that the desire to chase a successful career stems from the need to support one's loved ones, it is also essential to have a balance between having quality time with one another while simultaneously being able to support them.