Schools are no longer neceand ssary, because children can get so much information available through Internet, and they can study just as well at home. What extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that, whether schools exist or not, the public can get that information from the internet, which they consider an effective learning method. However, some individuals thought schools still play a crucial role in modern life.In this essay, I will explain why I strongly disagree with this point of view. On the one hand, it is widely debated that the vast majority of the population can acquire information from the internet. While, this can result in catastrophic issues, namely, getting distracted, following untrustworthy sites, and some kind of diseases which releted with our eyes. In other words, gaining knowledge from the internet can cause to chronic diseases, as an example of this is nearsightedness or eye strain. For example, personally i have joined an online course which I think is not something that i do not recommend to anyone since I suffered from nearsightedness caused by sitting in front of the screen. Another viewpoint worth considering is that schools not only serve students as a way of getting knowledge, but they can also be key to improving social skills, teamwork abilities, and communication skills.Even though online education can provide learners with information or knowledge this can not improve social skills. Furthermore, some fields related to these skills and abilities require rather than rely on qualifications.Take, for example, personally, I have studied in a language course for about 3 years, and I passed my academic exam, but after graduating from the university, I realised that only education is not enough. Last but not least, to achieve a good position in work and getting a high-paid jobs people need skills apart from diplomas. To conclude, although, students can gain knowledge online in a modern way, they need other skills like communication. In addition to this, a person's well-being also plays a pivotal role while learning that screens affect their eyes, and this could lead to chronic diseases.